Confirmed speakers:

  • Janine Splettstößer (Göteborg),
  • Rosa López (Mallorca),
  • Geraldine Haack (Geneva),
  • Jorge Kurchan (LPS Paris),
  • Jukka Pekola (Helsinki Aalto),
  • Peter Samuelsson (Lund),
  • Adolfo del Campo (Bilbao),
  • Eric Lutz (Stuttgart),
  • Janet Anders (Exeter),
  • Markus Müller (Aachen),
  • Jörg Schmiedmayer (Vienna),
  • Inés de Vega (Munich),
  • Alexia Auffèves (Grenoble),
  • Lídia del Rio (ETH Zurich).

Besides the invited speakers there will be room for some 12 contributed talks, and there will also be a poster session. People interested in presenting their work should include an abstract in the preregistration form, indicating if they have a preference for oral or poster presentation. The abstract deadline is May 22nd 2020. Results will be communicated by mid June 2020.

Download the conference poster here: POSTER